• Image of Ian Marks

    Ian Marks

    Festival Chair. Trustee

  • Image of David Smith

    David Smith

    Deputy Chair. Trustee

  • Image of Chris Hamlin

    Chris Hamlin

    Treasurer. Trustee

  • Image of Alison Aldridge

    Alison Aldridge

    Secretary. Trustee

  • Image of Ann Dobson

    Ann Dobson

    Box Office

  • Image of Ann Johnstone

    Ann Johnstone

    FoodFest, Grand Draw & Edwardian Garden Party. Trustee

  • Image of Jacquie Davies

    Jacquie Davies

    Costumes & Committee

  • Image of Peter McIntyre

    Peter McIntyre

    Friends and Committee Member

  • Image of Sara Frith

    Sara Frith

    Events Coordinator

  • Image of Sharon Cannell

    Sharon Cannell

    Volunteers and Committee Member

  • Image of Hayley Jones

    Hayley Jones

    Committee member and Outside events coordinator

  • Image of Canon Michael Burgess

    Canon Michael Burgess

    Music & Spoken Word

  • Image of Katie Woods

    Katie Woods

    Festival Graphic Designer

  • Image of Paul Woods

    Paul Woods

    Web Developer

Special Thanks To:

Lymm Parish Council Logo


Cart changes have not yet been saved.

Sub Total
0.00 GBP

*A booking fee applies of 50p per ticket applicable at checkout.