Search

 

Contact Us

♦  If you would like to get in touch with the Festival team, please use the email addresses below:

Lymm Festival Scarecrow Trail – Sally Sharma
ssharma@lymmfestival.org.uk

Lymm Festival Publicity  – Anna Leaver
PublicityLead@lymmfestival.org.uk

Outside Organised Events   ie. Non Festival Committee organised events  – Paul Thompson
pthompson@lymmfestival.org.uk

Sponsorship of Lymm Festival – Ian Marks
sponsorship@lymmfestival.org.uk     

‘Friends’ of Lymm Festival/Covid H & S – Carol Devine
friends@lymmfestival.org.uk

Volunteers at Lymm Festival- Sharon Cannell
volunteer@lymmfestival.org.uk

Tickets for Lymm Festival – Ann Dobson
tickets@lymmfestival.org.uk

Public Liability Insurance Assistance & Accounts Matters – Chris Hamlin
treasurer@lymmfestival.org.uk

Festival Enquiries/Information/General Contact- Alison Aldridge
secretary@lymmfestival.org.uk

Festival Feedback – Alison Aldridge
feedback@lymmfestival.org.uk

To view Lymm Festival Facebook page, visit:
www.facebook.com/lymmfestival

Or visit The Team Page for more information on our Committee and their roles.

Cart

Cart changes have not yet been saved.

Sub Total
0.00 GBP